Promised Post: Password Post!

This is long over-due! Remember in the post Commemoration for 50 followers and 500 views! , I promised to begin something new? A riddle of sorts, which the first person who gets the answer could request a review or drawing from me? No? Hmm… That’s sad. Here I was thinking you’re excited too

IN BRIEF
So, basically what I planned was the riddle or quote as the heading and the picture will be related to it.
The post itself will be password protected which will be the answer in ALL CAPITALS WITHOUT SPACES!

AN EXAMPLE
HEADING: “Humans don’t have wings so they always look for ways to fly.”
PICTURE:

 

Image result for coach whistle and cap

So did you Haikyuu fans guess the answer yet? *wink*
ANSWER:    IKKEIUKAI  (Ikkei Ukai)

HOW YOU ARRIVE AT THE ANSWER
So basically the heading was the words he spoke, the whistle to show he was the former coach…
Yeah I guess this a bit weird and may be hard, but what’s wrong with a challenge right? (Hopefully)

TOPICS
The topics can be Vocaloid music, anime, manga or J-pop related.

HOW I SELECT WHO WINS
So in the post, what I write would be something random like ‘ CrazyOtaku356’ or something. ( That sounds like a Poptropica name!)
The person who solves it, please write the same answer in the comments, so then I can decide you are the one who solved it.

WHAT DO YOU GET IF YOU WIN
Ask me to draw a picture/ character you like or get me review something for you and i’ll do it for you!
If you have any other ideas for a reward, ask me! I’ll confirm it as soon as possible.

WHEN ARE THEY GOING TO BE POSTED
I’ll start tomorrow and post one in every two weeks!
Happy riddling!!

 

 

6 thoughts on “Promised Post: Password Post!

Leave a Reply

