One Lovely Blog Award!

Oh wow! An award! I’m so glad, yes! This is only my second award and everyone’s so kind! Thank you so much!!!!

RULES

  • Thank the person who nominated you and link their blog
  • Add the One Lovely Blog Award to your post
  • Share 7 things about yourself
  • Pass this on to as many people as you like (max 15)
  • Include this set of rules
  • Inform your nominees

FLOWERY GRATITUDE
Okay, let me confess- I don’t like flowers.(Yes, I know , kind of weird, but hey that’s me!) Anyway, I meant like a bouquet for thanks. By all means if you like a banquet, you could think of that either…
All jokes aside, Thank You so so so much for nominating me for this award! It really made me happy and kind of embarrassed. (Because I can’t believe I didn’t notice the nomination till three days later!!! Wow. Just Wow.)

So Yousoro nominated me for this lovely awrd and I thank him a lot for it! Filled with reviews and lots of fun stuff, this is the blog Yousoro!! and if you haven’t checked it out yet, go for it now!!

THE SYMBOL AND AWARD
untitled

7 THINGS ABOUT MYSELF

1. I’m fifteen and I’m an only daughter. ( I keep saying my age. I feel so young. 😦 )
2. I detest- no abhor– the colour pink.
3. (Wow I already ran out things to say) I hold a third dan in Tae-kwon-do and I’m very proud about it!
4. I learn to play the keyboard/ piano by myself and I legit only know anime and Vocaloid songs!
5. (This is hard!) Umm… I adore manga? I guess that wont count… Okay… I have a mild case of OC (Self proclaimed), so I need everything to be extremely neat, organised and in place.
6. I own thirteen volumes of Skip Beat and I’ve re-read it so many times that I almost know the dialogues by heart! Same thing with Name of the Wind!
7. I’m trying to learn how to work blind-folded. Apparently it develops sixth sense… Hmm. I wonder if I can be the next Patrick Jane…

MY NOMINEES(I tried to avoid those who already have it)

Thanks once again for reading!

16 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award!

Leave a Reply

