Commemoration for 50 followers and 500 views(Part 2)

First off, Happy New Year!!!
So once again, Thank you very much!!! For those of you who have missed my introductory session for 1-25, check it out here! Now without further ado, here are the next set of people who made me and my blogging really special!
26. D
BLOG: D Talks Anime
ABOUT: This a blog that deals extensively into reviews and anime. I’ve always admired D for his capability to express his opinions so cleanly with no struggle for words or expressions. I need to take notes…
FAVOURITE POST: Annual Roundup 2016

27.MIRRORPURPLE
BLOG: Mirror Purple
ABOUT: Another blog with an addictive feel to it. Wonderful personal slants to each post and several views expressed.
FAVOURITE POST: Shows I wish Never End

28.TRANSCRIBINGMEMORY
BLOG: Transcribing Memory
ABOUT: Starting right from the name, the blog has a unique feel to it. Entries from the past almost let you experience the incidents. A non anime blog that I enjoy following!
FAVOURITE POST: Summer 1936

29. SOPHIETHESTARK
BLOG: Blame Chocolate
ABOUT: So, you want amazing book reviews and super fun to read book tags? Well, here’s a blog for you! Filled with amazing material this blog deserves more awards!
FAVOURITE POST: Rapid Fire Book Tag

30.TOREISHINOBLESSE
BLOG: ToreishiGames
ABOUT: I’ll be honest, I followed this blog because of the name Noblesse! >< Game reviews filled with awesome gifs and reactions, be sure to take a look at it!
FAVOURITE POST: My Butler Review

31.ALL HAIL HARUHI
BLOG: All Hail Haruhi
ABOUT: One of the more recent blogs I followed earnestly and is also one of the most entertaining and humorous ones! But that doesn’t mean that serious, thought-provoking issues aren’t addressed!! They are taken care of too- with style.
FAVOURITE POST: Growing up is a lot like gettimg lost in the forest

32.EILEEN X
BLOG: Bookish Frenzy
ABOUT: Not only are the reviews so good in the blog, so is the way Eileen likes and comments on other’s blogs! Thank you for the support and hope you keep writing wonderful reviews as usual!
FAVOURITE POST: Erased (anime) Review

33. MAENGUNE
BLOG: Yousoro!!
ABOUT: First off, thanks for the nomination, Gods! I can’t believe I didn’t observe that until today*sweat drop*. Okay, getting back – Yeah! A super fun blog to browse through! So many figurines! Idols! Anime reviews! Fun stuff! (Sorry, got a little excited there!)
Don’t forget to check out this blog very soon!
FAVOURITE POST: Live Premium Figure Honoka Kousaka

34. KARANDI
BLOG: 100 Word Anime
ABOUT: Absolutely entertaining and interesting reviews on many anime here! But what I liked more than those where the quotes that were posted regularly- they come in many types: dark, sad, encouraging and funny…( I prefer the dark)
FAVOURITE POST: Words Of Wisdom

35. TRASH ON THE CURB
BLOG: Trash on the Curb
ABOUT: I’m sorry there were a bunch of R rated stuff here, so I didn’t actually read through…(I’m fifteen)
FAVOURITE POST: –

36. ANIMETAI
BLOG: Animetai
ABOUT: Pretty Pictures!! It has wonderful pictures, the rain background is sooooo cool! Awesome song reviews, the other half of my mp3 has songs recommended here!
FAVOURITE POST: Top 5 Japanese Anime Music OST

37.SWETA OJHA
BLOG: Sweta Ojha
ABOUT: A journal in blog format would be my description…  Amazing poetry, mysterious and enticing. Try this out for sure! It’s a non anime blog.
FAVOURITE POST: A Familiar Stranger

38. HYOUKA BLOG
BLOG: Hyouka Blog
ABOUT: A kind of new blog, though I cant be one to say that, hehe! I loved the design of reviews here and even the poetry that came along!
FAVOURITE POST: The Garden Of Words

39. 22I22H
BLOG: 22:22
ABOUT: It has such a different feel to it! It’s so much fun to read and try and associate the English words to the meaning of the non English language(Pardon me, I’m terrible at recognizing languages and mean no offence).
FAVOURITE POST: Nomeado

40. BOBAANDGAMES
BLOG: Boba And Games
ABOUT: Reading game reviews are so much fun! Especially when they are well written. Here is a blog that guarantees fun time!
FAVOURITE POST: My 2016 Games List

41. LYNLYNSAYS
BLOG: Just Something About LynLyn
ABOUT: I was introduce to the blog from several of the previous blogs I have mentioned( See 1-25 list). And I must thank them for the same. A beautiful blog with amazing reviews !
FAVOURITE POST: Watashi no Ookami kun Review

42. KWENZKOATL
BLOG: K-pop K-hop
ABOUT: A blog for K-pop or Korean pop. (Go BTS!) Also has some anime reviews. A friendly person, seems easy to approach, I recommend it for music recommendations!
FAVOURITE POST: Barakamon Review

43. ELGANSPO
BLOG: Cocina Italy
ABOUT: Okay, so there isn’t a translate button on this website, so till I find one, tasty, delish pictures!!
FAVOURITE POST: Recipe for some tasty looking food(Mmm…)

44.PRATTLE
BLOG: Prattle
ABOUT : So it’s an ongoing reel of anime and anything new- as Prattle put it, and I’ll add everything nice. Well written posts, up to date topics and an engaging discussion string all together make it an exceptional blog and Prattle, an exceptional blogger!
FAVOURITE POST: Everything good about Yuri on Ice Right Now

45.SOUND OF SILENCE
BLOG: Sound Of Silence
ABOUT: Poetry, one liners and beautiful photographs. Need I say anything else???
FAVOURITE POST: Silence

46.OPTIMISTIC VIBES
BLOG: Positive Vibes
ABOUT: Some very positive theological sounding posts on the blog. It also has the same template as mine (Haha.) A different read for sure.
FAVOURITE POST: Today’s Thought

47. YAHARI BENTO
BLOG: YAHARI BENTO!!
ABOUT: Anime reviews with mouth watering dishes. Every time I read this blog I  end up going to the post with food and then buying pastry. Well, it’s real fun to browse through this blog, hopefully you guys feel the same!
FAVOURITE POST: Christmas Anime Recommendation(See those treats yet?)

48. THADY
BLOG: Thady’s Book Blog
ABOUT: Yay! More things to read for me *grin with absolute delight*. The reviews are short and sweet and I like the way there’s a post for every week! Hope more posts are coming soon!
FAVOURITE POST: Classic Spin

49. GEEKYGIRLWRITES
BLOG: Geeky Girl Writes
ABOUT: A review and recommendation blog for anime, books and more! Detailed , well expressed reviews make the time you read them totally worth it! Take a look soon!
FAVOURITE POST: Yuri on Ice Review

50.ALANE
BLOG:Bobble Anime
ABOUT: Episode reviews more than series reviews. More to read, more to admire! A wonderful blog and should get more popularity.Be sure to try it out soon!
FAVOURITE POST:Yuri on Ice Episode 12 Review

 

Once again, thanks for reading and thanks for supporting! Hope you guys have as much reading and writing as I am!!! Once again here’s to a fantastic new year!

 

 

27 thoughts on “Commemoration for 50 followers and 500 views(Part 2)

  1. Congratulations on 50 followers! ❤ And thank you so much for the shout out, I'm very flattered ^^

    I have some cool new blog suggestions too, which is awesome! I definitely need to go check them out.

    Keep up the great work and let's hope you can reach 100 followers in no time 🙂 Best wishes for the new year!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

