Commemoration for 50 followers and 500 views!

YAY! I reached a total of 50 followers! Thank you! I never expected I would reach here so fast…
So I though for a long time about what I should do to get you guys into the happy mood I’m in now and with lack of a better idea I decided to introduce you guys to one another.

Yeah. I know. Not exactly the brilliant celebration I had in mind either… And I bet you guys know each other already. *sigh*
Still, maybe you would meet some one new… Maybe?

Also for something special, I decided to release a password encrypted post with the title as the riddle or question or whatever and the first person who comments, “I got it!” can ask me to draw or review something and I’ll do that before all other posts!

Anyway, getting back to the introduction, I’ll be going in the order I met you guys, and hopefully you’ll find something new and fun!
(1-25 here. Next post has 26-50)

1. MIDDLE HYRULE
BLOG: Middle Hyrule- The Ultimate Fanfiction Destination
ABOUT: My very first follower and her blog is vast! Huge! Amazing! Her fanfiction stories are really engaging and the only sad thing is that I haven’t finished the whole thing and cant like it yet. 😦
MY FAVOURITE POST: A Zelda Poem

2. POKENINJA90
BLOG: Yes. I’m sure you know of it, love it and enjoy it- Nice Job Breaking It, Hero
ABOUT: Ah… well, she’s cool and watches anime. She’s also awesome! I love reading her posts, they’re so much fun and it really encourages me to write too! I spend hours re-reading her posts without realizing the time I’ve spent!
MY FAVOURITE POST: Fangirl Moment- Haikyuu Season 3

3.ZBOUDRIE
BLOG: Let’s Talk Anime
ABOUT: This blog nominated me for my first ever award and I really appreciate it. There are a lot of interesting things to read here.
MY FAVOURITE POST: Best Manga I’ve Ever Read

4.CHIE
BLOG: NAGARERU JIKAN
ABOUT:Β  There are a lot of reviews in this blog and I got introduced to several Seiyuus. One of the first blogs I followed and the music is amazing too!
FAVOURITE POST: Fall October(Books)

5.MISS TALKAHOLIC
BLOG: Miss Talkaholic
ABOUT: There are poems, pictures and reviews. The first non- anime blog I followed.
FAVOURITE POST: Adieu

6.ARRIA CROSS
BLOG: FUJINSEI
ABOUT: An everchanging front page is the first thing I thought of when I wanted to write ‘about’. Other than that, an impressive blogger who keeps track of ongoing anime without being influenced by the crowd.
FAVOURITE POST: Romance manga with strong female protagonistsΒ (Three part post)

7.DENNY SINNOH
BLOG: Denny Sinnoh
ABOUT: Oh it’s so much fun reading about the various PokΓ©mon nicknames ! I love this blog!
FAVOURITE POST: Pokemon nicknames: Stufful and Bewear

8. ANIME GIRLS NYC
BLOG: Anime Girls NYC
ABOUT: She is the first one to ever post my artwork on her blog and a lot of popularity has come to me from that. She encourages me to keep drawing, keep posting and keep reading. Thank you for that!
FAVOURITE POST: Final ThoughtsΒ (and a lot more)

9.WOVEN ECLIPSE
BLOG: Woven Eclipse
ABOUT: If I owe my artwork to Anime Girls NYC(I do) then I owe my literature works to Woven Eclipse. I adore her poetry and sketches the most and just cant get enough of them! (P.S I like your new Gravatar.)
FAVOURITE POST: It Always Was So

10. THE OTAKU JUDGE
BLOG:Β The Otaku Judge
ABOUT: Never fails to impress me with reviews. The Judge gives honest opinions and wonderful reviews that make me excited even though I don’t play games.(*sweat drop*)
FAVOURITE POST: Review of Assassination Classroom Volume 1

11.LITA KINO ANIME CORNER
BLOG: Lita Kino Anime Corner
ABOUT: Ah! Here’s another jewel! It’s a beautiful blog that reviews both anime and music. My mp3 now has a lot of songs recommended from here!
FAVOURITE POST:Twelve Addicting Tunes of 2016

12. NERD CONFESSIONS
BLOG: Nerd Confessions
ABOUT: Posts about Expos, Marvel movies and lots more!
FAVOURITE POST: Blizzcon 2016, Doctor Strange, Rogue Contacts: Syndicate

13. GUNNARDECKARE
BLOG: GUNNARDECKARE
ABOUT: The first non-English blog I followed. (Thank god for Google Translate). Has beautiful photography and several anecdotes from life.
FAVOURITE POST: Β Here Comes The Sun

14. REMYFOOL
BLOG: The Lily Garden
ABOUT: A very friendly person! I did my first collaboration post with him and enjoyed it so much! His posts are awesome and real fun to browse through. He also always finds time to go through people’s posts and that’s admirable!
FAVOURITE POST: Stella no Mahou Anime Series Review

15. YURICHAN
BLOG: Yurichan’s Blog
ABOUT: A blog of artwork. It’s amazing. I love it and you must definitely check it out!
FAVOURITE POST: Chit chatΒ ( Check everything out)

16.SIMPLE ULA
BLOG: simple Ula
ABOUT: Another non anime blog here. Talks about several motivational things as well as things from daily life.
FAVOURITE POST: Our First Beautiful Year Together

17. DIRTY SCI FI BUDDHA
BLOG: Dirty Sci-fi Buddha
ABOUT: Kent Wayne (author)’s blog for his book Echo
FAVOURITE POST: Musings

18.AVA THE NERD
BLOG: Reads, Rhythms and Ruminations
ABOUT: A world of fanfiction- books, manga, anime- you name it, I bet there’s a post! Wonderful recommendations as well!
FAVOURITE POST: Character Wars- Jace or Tobias

19.NEETAKU
BLOG: Just… My 2 Cents
ABOUT: This a blog where I spend a lot of time too. It has interesting reviews, picks as top 6 and several opinions about manga and anime!
FAVOURITE POST: 5 Stages of Watching Harem Anime

20. NIA SHOPPING- ART AND AMP; TECHNOLOGY
BLOG: Nia Shopping- Art and Technology
ABOUT: A shopping blog that is a good way to spend time browsing through.
FAVOURITE POST: Oil Painting

21.UHBEAUTIFULDISASTER
BLOG: Heart of the Healer
ABOUT: A art and crafts blog that has so much talent!
FAVOURITE POST: Cat Hoodie Cowl

22. THE MANIACAL BOOK UNICORN
BLOG: The Maniacal Book Unicorn
ABOUT: A blog that gives reviews that are spoiler free. Be sure to check out the manga and anime reviews- they’re really engaging.
FAVOURITE POST: Tokyo ESP Vol.1

23. RAISTLIN0903
BLOG: Raistlin0903
ABOUT: Many, many reviews and wonderful way to come by new things! He also is very encouraging and encourages new bloggers like me to continue blogging
FAVOURITE POST: Erased Anime series Review

24. WEEKEND OTAKU
BLOG: Weekend Otaku
ABOUT: I agree. One hell of a blog! Always likes and comments on my posts – Thank you so much! Do check this blog out. I guarantee a superb experience!
MY FAVOURITE POST: A rare touch of realism in anime , an Usagi Drop review

25. EWAIN
BLOG: EWIAN music
ABOUT: A blog dedicated to music. I really liked the layout and setting of it!
MY FAVOURITE POST: An Interview

 

I thank you all for supporting me to date! It means a lot to me and I thank you very much!!! Watch out for 26 to 50 in the coming few days. I promise I will write it even if it is a bit late, I won’t forget!

45 thoughts on “Commemoration for 50 followers and 500 views!

  1. Congratulations! I’m happy to see you reach this milestone as you have a really fantastic blog here.

    This is a great way to celebrate, and really shows how much you appreciate your followers. I’m flattered that you had such nice things to say about me, and I’ll definitely be checking out these others you listed.

    You haven’t done your secret post yet, right? I love riddles and would like to try to figure it out.

    Liked by 3 people

  2. OMG!! CONGRATULATIONS on reaching 50 followers and an even bigger congrats on the 500 views! You are a fantastic blogger and a wonderful artist, I wish you much success in the future!

    Also, I am honored to be one of your 50 followers, and it makes me happy to know that you enjoy my posts so much! I’ve only been doing this a year myself so I remember how it was when I was just starting out. You are already doing far better than I was back then lol πŸ˜‰

    If you need anything, don’t hesitate to reach out to any of us in the WP community, we’re a pretty supportive bunch πŸ˜€

    Last thing (I promise lol), there are a few bloggers on this list that I don’t know yet, so I’ll definitely be checking them out soon! XD

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Congratulations!! It is a great accomplishment and I’m sure there’s got much more in store for you.
    Thanks so much for the mention! Appreciate it. It is great to have met you. πŸ™‚
    Thanks again and congrats.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I just came home from a very long workday, and was pretty exhausted. As my daily routine I always check the WordPress reader, and then came across this post. I can tell you : I am wide awake again. First off congratulations on this fantastic milestone that you have reached. With the things going on at your blog and the great posts that you keep making, I am pretty sure that it won’t be long until many other bloggers discover you. Secondly: I can’t believe you did this: I am absolutely in awe here. What a wonderful way to celebrate and thank your followers. It is really one of the nicest things that I have seen since I started blogging, and it is really awesome. Thank you very much for your kindness, and I wish you goodluck with your blog. I hope it will continue to grow and most of all keep having, which I am sure you are still doing πŸ˜€

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Congratulations on reaching these milestones!

    Wow, I’m really impressed you introduced your followers like that (and you had such nice things to say about us, you little charmer, you). It was a blast collaborating with during this last week of December!

    I’m going to have to stalk I mean take a look at all these other blogs and see what they’re like!

    Looking forward to more of your posts and the second part of this commemoration! Happy New Year, Auri! c:

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I’m glad I found another artist to feel inspired by. Maybe one day I can create one of your favorite anime characters! That would be a fun trade – art for crochet!

    I love how you laid everything out and can’t wait to visit some of these blog. I love how you try to bring us all together. < 3

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Congrats on hitting 500 views and 50 followers. Thank you for the mention by the way. I have neglected the manga section of my site because those reviews didn’t get many likes/comments. If you want me to cover a manga don’t hesitate to drop me a line though and I will see what I can do.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Pingback: Commemoration for 50 followers and 500 views(Part 2) – Manga Toritsukareru Koto

  9. Pingback: Promised Post: Password Post! – Manga Toritsukareru Koto

  10. Pingback: Wow, it’s been a year… – Manga Toritsukareru Koto

Leave a Reply

