Top Three Tomboys with Remyfool!

Yes! It’s my first ever collaboration post and I’m doing it with a blogger I admire- Remyfool . Check out his picks here!

When I started thinking about who to pick my mind went blank! It looks like my picks might become repetitive with the other topics we decided on.(I’m SORRY Nobara!*weep*)

 

Well here goes nothing. Perhaps I’ve mentioned these three in my previous posts… but still-

 

3. OOSAWA MASAKI( ICE REVOLUTION)

 

 

Well Masaki wants to be more girly but everything from the way she’s brought up to the way she walks screams rough! I really love her and the way she revolutionarises (is that a word?) was wonderful!

She’s strong and fun to be around . She makes friends easily and can be very funny. At the same time she feels the way she is now won’t do and tries to change(I didn’t quite agree with that to be honest…) Still, her tomboyish charms get her third place in my hard to choose list!

2. AOBA TSUKISHIMA (CROSS GAME)

 

 

I only recently started this manga and I’m only halfway through it, but Aoba is one of the characters that really left a good impression on me.
She’s kind of rude and doesn’t tell her feelings very openly, but she is caring in her own way!
Like she teaches Kou to pitch because Wakaba (sis) asked her to. She is said to change openly in front of people and cares more for food than love. She is made to pitch till she faints by a coach and yet she doesn’t give up or complain.
At the end all I want to say is that Aoba-chan is an amazing character !

 

On another note, I wonder if Kou and Aoba are a thing? Because Kou seems to like her…

 

 

1. MAFUYU KUROSAKI (ORESAMA TEACHER)

 

I don’t actually know whether Mafuyu can be considered a tomboy…j

 

Much like Masaki, she too wants to be girly. Mafuyu tries to act like a girly girl but her image of that is well…. a bit off.

Mafuyu gets along better with guys than girls. She was the banchou of her previous school and physically strong.( Not smart though….*sweat drop*)
Oh well, Mafuyu has several amazing qualities ignoring her stupidity and over reactions. She’s loyal, she’s a natural leader and she’s compassionate. Did I mention strong? That too.

 

Related image

If you were a guy- I’d be blessed for life!

Image result for mafuyu kurosaki manly

No… Even now, I admire and love you!

I adore Mafuyu!!!!
That’s it for my picks.

 

Well what about you guys? Do you agree with my choices? Drop a comment!

22 thoughts on “Top Three Tomboys with Remyfool!

  1. Great list! It’s a bit of a shame that Masaki and Mafuyu felt compelled to try to act more girly, but all three girls are still really cool.

    I’ll try to whip up day 2’s list later today!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Top Three Tomboys with Acacia Aurora! | The Lily Garden

  3. Pingback: Top Three One-shots with Acacia Aurora! | The Lily Garden

  4. Pingback: Top 3 One shots with Remyfool! – Manga Toritsukareru Koto

  5. Pingback: Top Three Cool Old Dudes with Acacia Aurora! | The Lily Garden

  6. Pingback: Top 3 Cool Old Dudes with Remyfool!! – Manga Toritsukareru Koto

  7. Pingback: Top Three Funniest Manga with Acacia Aurora! | The Lily Garden

  8. Pingback: Top 3 Funniest Manga with Remyfool – Manga Toritsukareru Koto

  9. Pingback: Worst Three OTPs with Acacia Aurora! | The Lily Garden

  10. Pingback: Worst 3 OTPs with Remyfool! – Manga Toritsukareru Koto

  11. Pingback: Character Challenge: A Collaboration with RemyFool!!! – Manga Toritsukareru Koto

  12. Pingback: Character Challenge: A Collaboration with Acacia Aurora!!! – The Lily Garden

Leave a Reply

