Welcome to GrimmGirl Pokeninja90: Top 3 Haikyu Moments From Season 1 Collab

grimmgirldotcom

I’m glad to see you all here!

I must say after getting my first taste of collaboration posts with Lita I have grown quite fond of them. So when Pokeninja90 came up with the idea of collaborating on a Haikyu themed post I was thrilled. As you all know my love for Haikyu is fierce so the idea of collaborating with one of my favorite bloggers was icing on the cake. We will be working together to bring you our favorite moments from seasons 1 and 2 of Haikyu.

Today’s post will be about our favorite moments from season 1 our posts on season 2 will be coming to the websphere soon! Please enjoy the writing styles of Pokeninja90 as she dishes out her top three season 1 Haikyu moments and don’t forget to check out my top three moments on her blog! Enjoy!

Haikyu Enjoy

Hello, Heroes and Travelers, I’m 

View original post 975 more words

Leave a Reply

