Top Five Female Characters in Anime

Middle Hyrule

Most of my posts lately have focused on Sam, Frodo, and Rosie, so let’s take a break from them and visit a completely different side of my mind – anime/manga. Now, I’m not as obsessed with anime as I am with some other things – Lord of the Rings, Zelda, Sherlock, Hamilton, etc. – but I still adore it. Usually I read manga for popular series more than watch the anime, because there’s more to be learned that way as the shows often cut out a lot. And, let’s face it, I don’t have the time for all that tv-watching. So this post is more of “Top five female characters in anime AND manga”, but that would be a long title, wouldn’t it? So without further ado, to the list.

#5: Honda Tohru (Fruits Basket)

imgres-3.jpg

Tohru is adorable, friendly, and so sweet to everyone she meets. I love her kindness. Fruits…

View original post 257 more words

Leave a Reply

